Course registration periods

Summersemester 2023

Main Registration Period
(for students who are already enrolled)

Mon, 23.01.2023, 1 p.m. – Thu, 09.02.2023, 1 p.m.

Second Registration Period
(mainly for students in their first semester, or for those who have switched degree courses or the university)

Tue, 11.04.2023, 1 p.m.– Thu, 13.04.2023, 1 p.m.

Third Registration Period
(for all remaining spots)

Mon, 17.04.2023, 1 p.m.– Fri, 21.04.2023, 9 p.m.

 


Exceptions for Summersemester 2023

Faculty 06 - Translation Studies, Linguistics, and Cultural Studies

Main Registration Period: Mon, 20.03.2023, 1 p.m. – Thu, 13.04.2023, 1 p.m.

Second Registration Period: does not take place

Remaining Spots Registration Period: Mon, 17.04.2023, 1 p.m.– Fri, 21.04.2023, 9 p.m.

International Preparatory and Language Center (ISSK)

Foreign Languages: Mon, 27.03.2023, 10 a.m. - Fri, 31.03.2023, 6 p.m.

German courses along with the studies: Fri, 31.03.2023, 8 a.m.- Wed, 05.04.2023, 11:59 p.m.

 

Data Center (ZDV)

The Main Registration Period is valid for registration to ZDV courses.

Further information regarding the registration to ZDV courses can be found at:

Kurse und Ausbildungsveranstaltungen des ZDV | Zentrum für Datenverarbeitung (uni-mainz.de)